Greetings

620994_4553597877818_1473896628_oMy name is Cierra Briana Colón. I’m a senior at Towson University, studying journalism and advertising. One day I hope you all will see me as a news reporter or producer at NBC 5 Chicago. I interned for their station over the summer and absolutely loved my experience. A few random things on my bucket list include traveling to Europe and Africa and going to a Coldplay concert. During my spare time I love to go on motorcycle rides and skydive! Feel free to stop by and offer constructive criticism or leave comments. E-mail, Facebook, tweet, follow me on Instagram, add me on Linked In and view my resume. I hope you all have a great semester!

2 Responses to “Greetings”

  1. jbroadwater Says:

    The design of your blog is terrific. Great work this semester!

  2. Kimberly Colon Says:

    This website was very informative and I now have a better appreciation for all the new art designs!!

Leave a Reply

